Leadership and Team

Ove Johan Skants
Co-founder & CEO
Maiken Ludt Parmo
Christopher Hoftun
Co-founder & CCO
Kjetil Samuelsen
Co-founder & CTO
Isak Sigurjon Einarsson
Co-founder and Chief Architect
Morten Evje
Co-founder & Developer Lead
Filip Nag
Commercial Manager
Tore Skalde
Product & Project Manager
Amanpreet Kaur Powar
Test Manager
John Berntsen
Support Manager


Bernhard Rikardsen
Chairman of the Board
Jens. H. Middborg
Board Member
Steven William Tilley
Board Member
Kjetil Samuelsen
Board Member
Christopher Hoftun
Board Member

get news & updates

Sign up for the latest news on how we are shaping a new future
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.